PrestoPundit

“Taking Hayek Seriously”

Posted by PrestoPundit on 02/23/2009

I continue to do most of my blogging right now at the “Taking Hayek Seriously” blog.

I’ll likely continue doing that for the next month or so, as I hammer home the significance of Friedrich Hayek’s work in macroeconomics for the “idiot savants” who dominate the ivory tower of academia.  (“Idiot savant” is the term given to the products of the top economic graduate schools by one of the members of the 1989-1991 AEA Committee on Graduate Education.)

2 Responses to ““Taking Hayek Seriously””

  1. Johnd604 said

    Good blog! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day! cdagedebdkde

  2. Super strong!

Leave a comment