PrestoPundit

“SARAH BARRACUDA” IS TAKING IT STRAIGHT AT BARACK OBAMA.

Posted by PrestoPundit on 09/03/2008

From Palin’s prepared text:

“I had the privilege of living most of my life in a small town. I was
just your average hockey mom, and signed up for the PTA because I
wanted to make my kids’ public education better. When I ran for city
council, I didn’t need focus groups and voter profiles because I knew
those voters, and knew their families, too. Before I became governor of
the great state of Alaska, I was mayor of my hometown. And since our
opponents in this presidential election seem to look down on that
experience, let me explain to them what the job involves. I guess a
small-town mayor is sort of like a ‘community organizer,’ except that
you have actual responsibilities.”

Leave a Reply

 
